Wednesday 19th December

Sweet

Thursday 20th December

SWEET

Friday 21st December

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Saturday 26th January

LOS PACOMINOS FEAT. PAUL YOUNG

Monday 28th January

KAKKMADDAFAKKA

Friday 8th February

Mamas Gun

Friday 15th March

Jon and Roy

Friday 12th April

Jack Lukeman

Thursday 25th April

Shemekia Copeland

Wednesday 8th May

The Weight Band