Saturday 26th January

LOS PACAMINOS FEAT. PAUL YOUNG

Monday 28th January

KAKKMADDAFAKKA

Friday 8th February

Mamas Gun

Friday 1st March

Isbells

Friday 15th March

Jon and Roy

Friday 12th April

Jack Lukeman

Saturday 20th April

The Men They Couldn’t Hang

Thursday 25th April

Shemekia Copeland

Friday 26th April

The Black Sorrows

Wednesday 8th May

The Weight Band