Saturday 1st June

Danielle Nicole

Wednesday 5th June

Eric Gales

Saturday 8th June

Fairport Convention

Friday 14th June

Vocals – 90’s R&B Live

Wednesday 19th June

John Smith

Friday 28th June

Faithettes

Saturday 20th July

Howie Day

Saturday 27th July

Stealth

Friday 13th September

Luke Winslow-King

Tuesday 8th October

Riley Pearce & Garrett Kato

Saturday 2nd November

The Dustbowl Revival

Friday 8th November

Marc Broussard

Saturday 9th November

Marc Broussard

Saturday 23rd November

THE VAPORS

Saturday 21st December

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Sunday 22nd December

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel